The Faces In the Crowd At Obama’s SOTU

Source:  The Shark Tank

President Obama’s SOTU address has come and gone. Senator Rubio’s response to the SOTU was not as ‘watered-down’ as some were expecting it to be. And Senator Rand Paul did not disappoint the masses with his ‘Tea Party’ SOTU response. While everyone is buzzing about Rubio’s ‘water bottle-gate’ and Republican pundits are picking apart the President’s address, we here at the Shark Tank thought it would be interesting to put together a collage of pictures of some familiar faces in the crowd during Obama’s big speech.

Cantor channeling George W. Bush.
“I really miss all of your “breast and the brightest”speeches.”

Pelosi dreaming about her days as Madam Speaker. “Boehner your days are numbered, you big cry baby!”

Pelosi dreaming about her days as Madam Speaker. “Boehner your days are numbered, you big cry baby!”

“With all the water I carry for Barack, give me a break, let me rest a bit”

"Screw you! I am not sleeping.”

“Screw you! I am not sleeping.”

ZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

ZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

“Let me rest, I have to deal with Congressman Issa and his Fast & Furious pals tomorrow”

“I’m getting a little sleepy”

“I’m getting a little sleepy”

“I can’t believe Michele wore that dress to her husbands SOTU address”

“I can’t believe Michele wore that dress to her husbands SOTU address”

sotu13-300x168

No Comment

“This guy is gonna gut the military.How do you say ‘hello’ in Mandarin Chinese?”

“This guy is gonna gut the military.
How do you say ‘hello’ in Mandarin Chinese?”

Fixated on Obama’s knowledge, or just plain confused?

Fixated on Obama’s knowledge, or just plain confused?

“I should have President. Damn you Bush! Its all your fault!”

“I should have President. Damn you Bush! Its all your fault!”

“What did he just say? Did he just use the term ‘God-given?”

“Please, Please Barack. Save my ass from the Fast & Furious smack down that awaits me”

“Please, Please Barack. Save my ass from the Fast & Furious smack down that awaits me”

“I wonder if I should remind Barack that this speech is a Big F*cking Deal?”

oly Smokes! Santa sighting in D.C.

Holy Smokes! Santa sighting in D.C.

“How the heck am I going to spin Obama’s anti-Gun mumbo jumbo to my NRA peeps?”

"Please, dear Lord baby Jesus, make it so that the American people don’t notice me wiping my nose behind the President tonight”

“Please, dear Lord baby Jesus, make it so that the American people don’t notice me wiping my nose behind the President tonight”

Leave a Reply

